Sorry for the absence…

Sorry for the absence guys…morning sickness has been killing me, and, no offense, the blog was the last thing on my mind the last few days. I even had to cut it short yesterday (gasp!) for the first time. While I was able to keep up on the other managerial duties around Leucrota, the blog seemed to be always on “tomorrow’s to-do list.” So thanks, Casey, for putting up something in my absence.

Well I’m back and kicking, so expect something new up in the next day or so.

6 Responses

  1. Are you expecting? If so, congratulations! If not, I hope you feel better now.

    Lynn

  2. Lynn,

    Yup. Found out a few weeks ago. It’s been pretty smooth sailing for the most part, but then there will be a day or two that come around and just kill me.

    Thanks 😉

  3. Woo hoo! 😀

    (Sorry, just random celebrations.)

  4. Heh, thanks 😉

  5. Hey, that’s great news, congratulations!! Are you hoping for pink or blue booties?

  6. Heh,

    Well either way will be fine as long as it’s healthy. (And yes, I CAN refer to the baby as an it for now…I see nothing wrong with that 😉 )

Leave a Reply

